HOME UPDATED TOPICS EXCHANGE VIDEO LIVEFORUM CLASS ABOUT US CONTACT US
    clickonvideo
English

The World Peace Pageant 2010
"World Mayors Peace Relay starting from Los Angeles"

 

世界平和ページェント2010「ロス発、世界市長平和リレー」

新たな平和の風が吹き始めるか?
The documentary video "No more Hibakusha (A-bomb survivors) 1-2-3.... !" produced
by Live Forum was nominated for a Grand Prix at the 52nd Southern California
Journalism Awards.

☆ Live Forum TV Program☆

Co-sponsor: UCLA Terasaki Center for Japanese Studies
Cooperation: City of Hiroshima

Live Stream Date and Time (60 minutes):

Los Angeles, PDST:August 4, 2010 at 4:15 p.m.

GMT:August 4, 2010 at 11:15 p.m.
Japan: August 5, 2010 at 8:15 a.m.
 
Special Guests:
Mr. Sean Morris, NFLA Secretary (Manchester, England)
Dr. Tadatoshi Akiba (right), Mayor of Hiroshima City

ライブ放送日時 (60 分):

ロサンゼルス(夏時間):2010年8月4日午後4時15分より

GMT:2010年8月4日午後11時15分より
日本:2010年8月5日午前8時15分より
 



Flash player plug in is required to watch this website.